Knitting Makes Us Smile

Standard

loldog, rogl, funny dog pictures, rofl
see more loldogs are funny dog pictures!

Yesterday and today have been horrid homework days, but it was FINALLY accomplished which makes for a happier me. Because of said homework I didn’t knit at all yesterday on the dishcloths for my sister or the wonderful sweater called “Clark” which did not help my mood any. So, in honor of having accomplished something wonderful I gives you a happy picture and I goes knit now.

Leave a Reply

