Progress Report! Progress Report!

Standard

loom1

And, boy, am I super delighted to say there has and is continuing to be progress on all the Christmas knitting projects.  It is official – I am going to do one scarf on a knitting loom, and I am also going to do a pair fingerless mitts on a loom.  Although I love knitting with my needles, there are times when you need to move the creativity along folks.  So, I am branching out to the knitting loom(s).

There is a pretty serious part of me, though, positive I should have spent longer practicing on the loom before actually casting on for a gift.  I am not going to learn unless there is something pretty expected out of the experiment.  If said experiment goes well, then there will be more looms in my future.

Leave a Reply

