The Yarn Harlot Has Us Pegged

Standard

http://www.yarnharlot.ca/2016/08/i-didnt-say-it/#comment-923818

The above is the latest post by The Yarn Harlot.  Most of us knitters know who she is.  I figure most knitters read her blog anyway, but, this time, she sounded a lot like me when I talk to people who don’t knit about why I do.  Plus, she also did something I would probably end up doing.  I will let you read the post and figure out what it is.

In other news of my own:  I haven’t picked up the needles for two days and, yes, I’m feeling it, but the novel must be worked on or else there won’t be a novel.  However, one of the rewards to myself for working on the novel this evening is knitting for at leat 30 minutes.

Leave a Reply

