I’ve Gone Loom-ing Mad!

Standard

wp_20161027_15_36_26_pro

I don’t know what it is of late, but I have things on knitting needles, especially the Options knitting needles and looms.  Right now I’m getting ready to cast on some socks onto my brand new sock loom.

It is the Knit Quick Sock Loom and I am using the Lion Brand Ice Cream Big Scoop Cotton wp_20161027_16_07_54_pro

Cotton Candy colorway.  It is baby yarn and one skein is supposed to make one baby blanket.  The yarn is so soft!  I am really looking forward to making me a pair of socks from the skein.  The only thing I am curious about is:  Can you block acrylic yarn for socks?

wp_20161027_16_18_02_pro

Leave a Reply

